sipgate team & trunking Help

The Differences Between Administrators and Users

Administrators have full access to an account's settings, while Users will only be able to see and alter their own settings.

The following article outlines what an Administrator and User can access and change in your team account's online settings.

 

Administrator rights:

 

User rights:

Have more questions? Submit a request