This option will block calls with an anonymous or a withheld phone number.
If you block anonymous calls the caller will receive the announcement that you are currently not available.
Or you can choose to send the call directly to your voicemail.
You can block anonymous calls in your team account Settings under Users & Groups:
- Click on My Settings
- Then click on Advanced Settings
- Next click the Anonymous Calls change button: