Switching back to a call participants during a call transfer
This function allows you to switch back to the caller before the actual transferring of their call to another number or extension.
This feature can be useful to be able to inform them of the successful transfer before connecting the call.
Please press *4 to switch back to the caller. They will be transferred as soon as you hang up.
Please note: Switching on transfers is only available after the transfer has been initiated.